Professor Professor Abbas Rajabifard has been announced as SSSI Professional of the Year

Last Friday at the Victorian Spatial Excellence Awards 2015, Professor Abbas Rajabifard, director of the CDMPS, has been announced as “SSSI Professional of the Year”.

FullSizeRender (1)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 7 = nine